ScaffoldMart's  Logo Toll Free
(866) 900-0983
Call Anytime
Boating Supply Division of ScaffoldMart





Scaffolding
Products

Sets/Frames

BilJax Style Sets
BilJax Style Frames
Gadsden Style Frames
Safway Style Frames
Waco Style Frames
Veneer/Judy Jack
Multifunction Scaffolding

Most Popular Packages

Church & Stadium Scaffolding
5ft Tower Packages
11ft Tower Packages
14ft Tower Packages
16ft Tower Packages
20ft Tower Packages
26ft Tower Packages
30ft Tower Packages
34ft Tower Packages
3 x 3 Tower Packages
14ft & 20ft Tower Packages with Internal Stairs

Walk Boards-OSHA Plank

7ft/10ft All Aluminum Walk Board
7ft/10ft Aluminum/Plywood Walk Board
DI-65 Solid Wood Planks

BilJax Style Scaffold Sets

Basic 5ft x 5ft Scaffold Set
Standard 5ft x 5ft Scaffold Set
Premium 5ft x 5ft Scaffold Set
5ft x 3ft Scaffold Set
5ft x 6ft 4in Ladder Style
5ft x 6ft 4in Standard Scaffold Walk-Through Set
5ft x 6ft 6in Premium Scaffold Walk-Through Set
5ft x 6ft 6in Walk-Through Set with Built in Ladder
Baker's Narrow Scaffold Set

BilJax Style Scaffold Frames

Basic 5ft X 5ft Frame
Standard 5ft X 5ft Frame
Premium 5ft X 5ft Frame
5ft X 3ft Frame
5 x 6ft 4in Ladder Frame
5ft x 6ft 4in Walk-Through Frame
5ft x 6ft 6in Walk-Through Frame
5 x 6ft 6 in Walk-Through Frame with Built in Ladder
Baker's Narrow Ladder Frame

Accessories

Internal Stairs, ladders, gates
Scaffolding Jacks
Scaffolding Caster Wheel
Scaffold Pins, Clips and Stack Pins
Scaffold Grouser Bar
Scaffolding Cross Brace
Scaffolding Side/End Bracket
Swivel Couple/Fixed Couple
Scaffold Base Plate
Scaffold Saddle Bracket
Hoist Arm Assembly

Safety Accessories

Scaffold Safety Rails, Poles, and Packages
Scaffold Deluxe Safety Packages, Panels, Rails, Toe Boards
Scaffold Safety Mid Post
Scaffold Safety End Panel
Mason's Safety Accessories
Scaffold Outrigger
Scaffold Tie Bar w/ Swivel Couple
Scaffold Safety Poles and Rails
Deluxe Double Safety Rail
Guard Rail Stanchion
BilJax Style Scaffolding Brace

Aluminum Scaffold Towers

Aluminum Scaffold Towers

Specialty Packages

2 x 3 Rolling/Stationary Tower
3 x 3 Mason's Walk-through Tower
2 x 2 Rolling Tower
2 x 2 Stationary Tower
3 x 3 Tower packages

Internal Stair Tower Packages

7ft, 14ft, 20ft & 27ft Scaffold Tower Packages with Internal Stairs

Narrow Frame Packages

7ft Deluxe narrow Tower
13ft Deluxe Narrow Bakers Rolling Tower
19ft Scaffold Narrow Tower
Narrow Safety Rail System

Aluminum Extrusions

Aluminum Extrusions

Marine Products Division

Marine Products Main Page

Motor Boat Stands
Sail Boat Stands
Boat Stand Tops
Replacement Plywood for Boat Stands
Extra Large Foldable Sailboat Stands 8ft to 15ft
Keel Stands
Boat Tower Packages
Boat Scaffolding
Boat Ladders
Hurricane Cradles
Hot Dip Safety Chain
Wood Keel Blocks
Plastic Soft Gel Tops
Outboard Motor Rack
Boat Lift Trailer Removal System
Boat Dolly
Boat Rack
Wedge Stand
Boat/Yacht
Stair Unit
Stern Drive Rack
Stern Drive Installation Jack
Sailboat Mast Dolly

Shopping/Grocery Carts Division


Specialty Items

Tent Dolly

Safety and Set Up

OSHA Safety Standards
Set Up Instructions

Testimonials

From: Chuck

on: February 1, 2015

Hi Gray,
I ordered the four (4) Aluminum/Plywood Walkboards to help complete my sidewall shingling project & house painting. We are do-it-yourselfers and we were tired of dealing with our old roofing planks that were to long, varied in thickness and moved while we walked on them. We were feeling unsafe and I decided to get the proper equipment. Your Walkboards fit my staging perfectly and it made the project go much, much faster. I know it was a small order, but you treated us like we was equipping a whole company. I got a call from one of your lovely assistants, and we discussed the best way to ship these Walkboards. We decided to ship them to where I work, since we get freight in all the time, and she helped in picking the freight company that normally delivers to my work address. The package was well put together and several of my coworkers commented on the quality and care you put into your packaging. Thank you for helping us complete our project before the weather turned.
Best Regards,
Chuck

 

From: Keith Lowy

on: October 29, 2014


  
Click the Image Above for a Larger Image

From: Mike Capozzi

on: October 27, 2014

Donít have any pictures to share now, but I can tell you that I am really pleased with the products Ė the premium 5x5x7 bucks are excellent quality and we used them to lay over 3,000 blocks in the foundation as well for sheathing the framework. The masons were particularly impressed with the aluminum walk boards. Ė they are strong and much safer than the standard scaffolding board that can sometimes come off the end of the scaffolding.

Great product and excellent service/delivery and price.

Thanks,
Mike Capozzi

From: Jason

on: October 27, 2014

I should have purchased scaffolding a long time ago instead of renting. Thank you!


Thumbnail   Thumbnail  
Click the Image or the Thumbnails Above for a Larger Image

From: Richard Saul

on: October 12, 2014

Hi Randy,

Here is a pic of my recent scaffold installation.

My wife and I live on a hill where it is nearly impossible for most service vehicles to ascend on winter days. That means we can't get our chimneys cleaned and we burn a lot of wood. It has been a problem for years. Now, I have my Deluxe Internal Stair scaffold from Scaffold Mart. Everything about this 20 foot scaffold is impressive. It was swift to construct and the stabilizing clamps are truly the "missing link" as far as my past experience with scaffolding goes. It is super-stable. No more dirty and unsafe chimneys for this family. Thank you Randy, and thank you to Scoffold Mart for building a truly superior product. A picture is attached.


Best regards,

R.W.S in WV

Click the Image Above for a Larger Image

From: ED

on: October 11, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased! The price was great - the delivery was fast - and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend ScaffoldMart to any and everyone who, for any reason, is looking to purchase or even rent scaffolding. I did the math and realized that it was cheaper to buy scaffold from you guys than it was to rent it from someone else. When I am finished with this job next year, I will probably just sell the scaffold to someone else and get back a lot of my money since the product is so good - I can't loose. Thanks again. I'll definitely be doing business with you again

Thanks
Ed

From: Carl D.

on: March 28, 2014


Thumbnail   Thumbnail   Thumbnail   Thumbnail   Thumbnail   Thumbnail   Thumbnail
Click the Image or the Thumbnails Above for a Larger Image

From: Dan & Patricia K.

on: March 19, 2014

We received our scaffold in good condition and thought you might like to see a couple unique uses for your product. As we are a writing and photography team, the tractor cab installation was featured in Small Farm Canada last month. The airplane wing installation is todayís project. The plane is a Murphy Maverick from British Columbia, Canada. Both jobs were so much simpler and safer to do with the assistance of scaffolding.

Click the Image or the Thumbnail Above for a Larger Image

From: James C.

on: January 13, 2014

My job went great with my new scaffolding I am very pleased and will be ordering more in future already finished with job or I'd take pictures next time I use it I'll post pictures thank you very much for the time you took on the phone to help place my order

From: Doug B.

on: January 13, 2014

Couldnít be happier with our purchase from ScaffoldMart! The order was timely and was received in perfect condition with all pieces accounted for. As for functionality, it performs great. I have set it up in many different configurations already and compared to renting, it has already paid for itself. My only issue with the set is storage. I have a limited area for bulky items like this so I had to get a little creative. It works well for not tying up a particular area of the shop and can be easily loaded into a truck for transport to the job site. Keeps everything right where needed!

From: Mark B.

on: November 25, 2013

I am very happy with the scaffolding that recently purchased. It is very sturdy and easy to assemble. I also found the website easy to use. I was able to review the various configurations and get exactly what I needed. I compared your prices with local scaffold retailers. Even with shipping, the price per foot was cheaper than I could buy locally.

From:Tony S.

on: October 29, 2013

Click the Image Above for a Larger Image

From: Mike B.

on: October 16, 2013

Thank you for an affordable scaffold I couldn't have done my project without you.

From: Eric D.

on: October 22, 2013

Click the Image or the Thumbnails Above for a Larger Image

From: Jeff H.

on: June 10, 2013

Thank you for the follow-up email, I really appreciate the "customer service" touch. I would love to be quoted as a testimonial. I have been using my new scaffold and really love it! I took some time to research before I purchased and I have to say that your company is great to work with and you have fantastic products. Very well-built and sturdy. It arrived much quicker than I expected and it was in pristine shape. I love how nicely it all fits together and I do not have to deal with wing nuts that I drop. I easily put the entire rig together by myself without any hassles other than being tired. I love the walk-boards as they are very well designed, strong and light to carry. Thank you again and I have already recommended you to several friends, neighbors, and passers-by who have stopped to admire my new scaffold (and my choice of paint colors on the house).

From: Roy K.

on: June 9, 2013

As a home owner faced with the project of painting my all wood frame home and the cost of hiring professionals, DIY seemed like an affordable alternative until I priced renting 3 sections of scaffolding. It didn't take long to figure out that if I could not get the job done in 5 consecutive days -- I would be better off purchasing scaffolding and ScaffoldMart offered scaffolding at an affordable fee, answered my questions and, surprisingly, I received my materials within 5 business days. Considering the project and the weather, in the 6 weeks that I have owned my scaffolding, I have finished 2 sides of my home. Had I rented, returned re-rented, I I would have, by now, paid about 3 things what I paid to purchase the scaffolding, and still have two sides of my home to go!!

Way to go ScaffoldMart


From: David H.

on: June 9, 2013

With the personal attention you gave to me and my small orders, I'll say your service is fantastic. (I've also found the service of your carriers to be very accommodating). Your prices are better than many but, mostly, I'm a repeat customer because of your service. I'm sure I'll be back for more someday. Thanks much.

From: Thomas D.

on: January 15, 2013

Randy I got the stands and they are great, strong and sturdy. Even the hauler who hauled my boat and blocked it commented on how they were well made and perfect for the job. Thanks again I will probably order two more maybe next year just gotta scrape up the money. 

From: Joel C. 

on: January 06, 2013

"PLAIN AND SIMPLE" THE PLACE TO BUY YOUR SCAFFOLLING"

From: John P.

on: October 22, 2012

Hi Gray, FYI, have the Stands on hand now and we are selling like crazy - have sold 20 of them so far !!
Had great raves about the Quality.

Thanks for your efforts !!


From: Keith

on: July 06, 2012

For what I consider a small order, I found your service exceptional. I was contacted promptly about my order and really appreciated knowing my shipping costs in advance.
Better than all of that though, was when the scaffolding arrived. It was packaged very well and free of any shipping damage or other issues. The freight carrier did a great job. 
The quality of the scaffolding was all that your web site described and more. Everything assembled easily and when completed the sturdiness and quality was evident. I can't say that I was surprised because it was exactly what your web site described. Your packages made ordering a breeze.
It has certainly been a pleasure dealing with your firm and you can be assured that I will recommend you to my associates in the trades.

From: Linda J.

on: June 14, 2012

I wanted to thank you for all your help in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. The fear of working with professional equipment to tackle a job sure had me worried. When I called to inquire about the scaffold equipment I was fortunate to talk with you, Tami. After explaining my project and expressing my fear of, could a women, me, handle professional equipment, my fears were put to rest. Thank you taking the time to listen. I would never continued on to speak with Randy if you hadn't been so nice. Randy, when you called me and helped me design which scaffold would be right for the project, I felt even more excited about what I was about to do. You were great in analyzing what I needed. Everything came packaged exactly as you said. I am sending a few photos to show how well we did. My neighbor came out to see what I was doing when he saw the big truck and offered to help me put it together. It really was easy as you said it would be. Thanks again for all you help. I can' wait to tackle the mold on the side of the house!

From: Don W.

on: November 30, 2012

I just can not believe the fast service form your company.  I received a call yesterday from the transit company in Hagerstown, MD to arrange delivery.  I will receive the scaffolding on Monday 12/3. Again totally awesome!!  

From: David H.

on: November 12, 2012

 I appreciate the follow up on my recent purchase with you, these days it seems that a purchase is just taken for granite by the seller, you have not. I have received the leveling jacks but have not advanced with my project in order to use them yet, but I have looked them over and am impressed with the quality just as you said. I again want to Thank You for the advise and will follow up with you when I actually use them, and I will try to remember to take a couple of photos to share with you. Have a Great Holiday and I will be in touch as the projects advances. 

From: Paul T.

on: October 25, 2012

First time ordering & have never had better service. Most friendly & helpful People @ your order desk.

Shipping was beautiful ( R&L transport) driver was great & very helpful.

Give them a shout for me.


From: Meridth H.

on: October 18, 2012

    I has been a long time since we last communicated.  I just wanted to express my profound thanks to you and ScaffoldMart for the wonderful service rendered to me. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you and receiving the goods ordered in a timely manner. 
    You are providing a excellent service to the global community and I just want to encourage you to continue.  When I can stay in Nevis, in the west Indies, and order goods from you and receive them within three weeks, that is wonderful and it speaks well for your establishment. I have already recommended your business to one my associates and will have no hesitation in recommending you to others in the future.

May GOD continue to bless you business as you continue to serve.


From: Michael N.

on: October 15, 2012

Thank you both again for taking my call at home last Thursday and fulfilling my order so quickly.

Items received today in good order.


From: True American Woodworkers

on: August 06, 2012

The scaffolding was exactly what we needed and works great. One of the frames had a little bend on the vertical leg but didn't have time to worry with a return. Don't think it will hurt a thing. You guys seem like some good old southern boys that was easy to deal with just like us. I will call you if we need anything 
in the future thanks again.

From: Phil B.

on: August 06, 2012

Hi Gray, I just wanted to write a quick note back to you to thank you and your company for all your help in my scaffolding purchase. I've thought of giving a call personally, but haven't had much time, as I'm very busy lately with my project I bought the scaffolding for. I can't say enough about it. It's one of the best things I ever bought!!! It's made my project much easier so far, and will be more than helpful with the rest of it!!! I can't say enough about it!!! It's very strong and durable, and I feel extremely secure working on it. I'd also like to thank Randy for all his help when I called to make the purchase. He couldn't have been any more helpful. I'm glad I went with your company. I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever!!! Thanks so much. 

From: George J.

on: May 21, 2012

I've been extremely pleased with the scaffold. Best money I've spent in a long while. It has been a tremendous help in scraping the paint off my house, especially under the eaves. I'm glad I got the wheels too. Didn't think I'd have much use for them, but I actually can roll the scaffold to many parts of my yard, which sure beats breaking it down and re-assembling. Let me also say that I've been able to put it to good use without needing any extra labor, which unfortunately I don't have.

From: Dan

on: May 10, 2012

Thanks for the opportunity to do business with your company. I found your web site very helpful to order scaffolding casters, cross bars, and pins. Since I am not familiar with the jargon nor components of a scaffolding structure, I watched your videos to make sure I had it correct. Your site and videos were the crux of my order with your company.

From: Bill 

on: May 09, 2012

When I first looked at Scaffold Mart I was taken back by your low prices. I was a little concerned about your website, it is difficult to navigate. However after researching your company, I found great reviews. When I contacted your company I was surprised with your over the top customer service. Low prices can indicate low quality, however when your product arrived I found just the opposite. Your products are excellent. I will be ordering from Scaffold Mart the next time I need Scaffolding.

From: Jim T.

on: N/A

I promised to send a photo once I put the scaffold back up, so here it is. Working from it is so much better and safer than a ladder. Thanks for your great service in getting all this together for me.
Click the Image Above for a Larger Image

From: Rebel with a Camera

on: 2011

After much deliberation I chose to buy more scaffolding for a project I was working on. Why would a photographer need scaffolding? Well I donít need it for photography at this point and am instead residing my house because I am rather a jack of all trades. Surprising to many I am very good at many things but choose to shoot photographs because I enjoy it the most out of all the things I have abilities in. There is future image plans for the scaffolding though. We are slowly venturing into video production and are planning on having the scaffolding on hand to hold lights high above or to get a higher perspective for a camera angle.

I searched the local area in Austin for scaffolding and came up rather empty except for one place and it was rather expensive. I trolled Craigslist for months trying to find something at an affordable price but scaffolding is far and few between there and the people who do have it think itís value is more than I was willing to pay.

So Online I went and visited many website obsessing about scaffolding, pricing and shipping and one place kept coming to the top of the heap; Scaffolding Mart. Never have I been to a website for tools and construction machinery that was so ridiculously excited about what they sell. Someone spent a good deal of their life going on about the wonders and magic of scaffolding. Literally there are 50-pages of text about their scaffolding and how magical it is and they went into great detail about the quality and the manufacturing. They posted videos of the construction of some of their scaffolds, braces and walk boards which were elaborate and detailed. These people appear to eat, sleep and breath scaffolding but it almost sounded too good to be true.

So I took the plunge and bought the scaffolding that I needed. With a purchase over $600 they shipped the entire order for free. I was very skeptical because it had to be hundreds of pounds of steel that was being shipped to me. They shipped using Yellow-Roadway, a logistics and trucking company and estimated that the order would be to me by the middle of the following week.

Yellow-Roadway was kind of a pain to deal with. They gave conflicting stories about where the freight was and when it would be delivered. Their phone support was the most polite and helpful sounding group of people Iíd ever spoken to but what they said on the phone what actually happened were two different things. For two days I waited for the promised truck to come and drop off my scaffolding but nothing showed. I called at the end of each day and they promised it the next day. At the end of day two I asked if I could just pick it up at their local hub. I spoke with the local hub over the phone and arranged to pick it up at around 6 p.m. the next day, but he said to call about an hour beforehand so they could get it off the truck.

The next day at about 5:30 I called and said I wanted to come and pick up the freight in about an hour. The tired sounding fellow told me I couldnít because there wasnít anyone left at the hub to unload it. This was the same fellow I had talked to the day before and arranged the pick-up with so I was somewhat annoyed and gave him a small piece of my mind about how non-logistical this logistics company was. His manager wasnít there so I told him that I wanted to see the scaffolding at my home the next day and not a day later. I told him this in such terms to motivate him to actually make something happen.

The next day it showed up. 750 pounds of steel and wood found its way off the truck and into my front yard. I thanked the driver and sent him on his way without incident.

I looked over the Scaffold Mart scaffolding and found it was very nice, simple to put together and seemed to be made to take a lot of punishment. I donít know how they sell it as cheap as they do. It really is very nice. Iím sure my tiny order was probably not even worth sneezing at but I called them on a couple of occasions during the shipping debacle and while they didnít always answer the phone they always called me back including a call after hours. I was very impressed that they cared enough to call. It was refreshing after dealing with large corporations for so many years who say one thing and do another. I would definitely give a five out of five rating to Scaffold Mart for quality of their product and support that was top notch.

Yellow-Roadway, on the other hand, is in desperate need of a more accurate tracking system and logistics that are actually logical. I was very surprised at how little people seemed to know about what was really going on. But seeing as the shipping was free, what can I say? At least I didnít have to pay for the poor quality service. As a side note, has it ever bothered anyone else driving on the freeway that the Yellow-Roadway logo is orange?


Thumbnail   Thumbnail   Thumbnail
Click the Image or the Thumbnails Above for a Larger Image

From: Dave S.

on: January 24, 2012

I apologize for for the timing of my reply. My wife and I completed the job on the foyer, great room and dining room in late June 2011. Please accept our thanks to you, your staff and company. Quite frankly, without the scaffold, I really don't know how we would have accessed the ceilings safely. Looking forward to working on the exterior siding in the spring of 2012. I'll be in touch as we'll need a third level with adjustable jack stands for the work.

From: Thomas G.

on: January 24, 2012

I would like to share with you some of the reasons I am delighted with my scaffoldmart.com purchase. You are welcome to use my testimonial as you wish. Thanks a bunch for taking care of that missing part.
Cheers,
Tom

I had specific functional and safety requirements in mind when I began my search for scaffolding sets. I knew I would be working 10, 15, 20 feet above ground, and my (and others) well being would only be as good as the foundation. The first place I checked was in local Internet resale listings. Unsatisfied with the plethora of used, abused, and incomplete sets that I found I decided to search for new equipment. Fortunately for me the first site that I found was scaffoldmart.com . I immediately located exactly what I was looking for in their complete, no-hassle, configured packaged sets. After checking their prices I was a bit surprised and excited to find they were actually priced about the same as the used (incomplete) sets that I found elsewhere. Here's what sold me on scaffoldmart.com products and my decision to buy a 2x2 rolling package:

1. The 16x over-engineered failure rating. Safety is #1.

2. The safety railing included in the package. I can't tell you how many times I've worked on top of scaffolding without safety railing simply because we didn't have them; that's a bad practice I will not have to repeat. Again, safety is #1.

3. Painted heavy duty tubing interiors. A sign of unrelenting product quality.

4. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff who gave as much information as needed and everything I asked. They are scaffolding pros without a doubt.

5. Price was unbeatable. And with my package, freight was free to my location halfway across the country. To get everything I wanted on both safety and quality requirements in a new and complete equipment package for about the same price as used scaffolding made the decision a no-brainier.

Yesterday, the scaffolding arrived; even a few days earlier than expected. Upon inspection, I knew I had made the right decision. Quality construction, heavy galvanization, exterior AND interior painting are exactly as specified. I am very pleased that I chose the walk-through frame WITH integrated ladder. This design gives more options for intermediate platform levels and is very rigid. I'm also very impressed with two features I have not used before on scaffolding: the safety locks for securing cross bracing, and the spring rivets on the stacking pins. Combining all of these features plus the integrated ladder with walk-through make these frames above and beyond any competitors I have seen. Top these off with excellent, high ply count plywood-aluminum decking, and well designed (and mandatory, in my opinion) safety railing. I have found scaffoldmart.com and their superior products and customer service to be my last, and best choice for scaffolding.


From: Chris E.

on: January 18, 2012

We LOVE it! It's perfect for what we needed in our TV production studio. Prior to it, we could not safely adjust our lighting.

WE ARE VERY SATISFIED.THANK YOU!


From: Bob L.

on: December 27, 2011

I purchased six boat stands for my 40' Silverton Flybridge. All the guys at the Yacht Club were impressed with the quality of the stands, and in particular the hot dipped zinc coating. Since the boat is still upright on land, I must conclude that they are doing their job just fine!

PS--The ordering process and shipping details were flawless---Thanks again, a belated Merry Christmas, and a wonderful New Year to you all, or should I say, y'all.


From: Brian

on:

Wanted to drop you a note and tell you that Randy was extremely helpful to us! Since we knew nothing about scaffolding, we told him what we wanted to do and needed his help to get it accomplished. He took us step by step on the best way to approach our project, laid out exactly what we needed and shipped it. We received our order three day later and every piece was perfect and assembled just like he ;said it would. My staff is very impressed with ScaffoldMart and how Randy helped us.

AND, another great thing about doing business with ScaffoldMart was the price. I called around to many other scaffold wholesalers and manufacturers their prices were not even close to what we paid. I was amazed how much lower ScaffoldMart was compared to all the other companies.

If is not very often that you find companies who can sell quality, good service and have excellent pricing, Most companies are doing well if they can accomplish 2 out of the 3.

Keep up the good work and please feel free to have anyone call me about my experience with ScaffoldMart They will enjoy the friendliness, knowledge and professionalism in doing business with ScaffoldMart


From: Valerie H.

on: September 01, 2011

We needed it to put up a large garage and would not have been able to do it without it. We bought the safety package and needed all of it. We depended on those railings to hold us in odd positions and they worked great. The removable chain on the one end allowed building material through and also hold buckets to put our drills and tools outside of the platform. We used clamps and rope and made make shift pulleys on those railings to get building material up there and with just two people your scaffolding allowed us to get it done. The materials were not that heavy but going up 16 feet high two people couldn't do it with ladders doing a Quonset building. Your scaffolding saved our summer and made it possible to do the building. Your scaffolding with 3 planks two on the upper and one on the lower worked fantastic for us. They were strong and easy to move around yet very stable. Once we lubed the wheels the opening and closing of the brakes worked great and were very secure. We feared for our safety working so high up because we are not construction workers by trade but with that safety package we felt safe and secure.

From: Bo

on: January 13, 2014

First off....I'm very pleased with the 4 sets of scaffolding I bought from you guys, I did however come up 1 set short (literately) on my job and had to go and find another set "used" to get me at the right height I needed to be. (My initial height estimate was off, my fault) I was also curious if my order should have included more Scaffold spring rivets, or some other kind of pin, so I could safely stack the scaffolding, I went ahead and bought enough pins so I could stack 5 sets, but wouldn't the spring rivets work better, so I didn't worry about losing pins when tearing down the scaffolding?

Anyway here is a few photo's of its first job, getting broken in (don't worry! Scaffolding was tied, and secured at the top, so it wouldn't tip over) We had to rebuild the Wash-collar of the chimney, and tuck-point the top. It worked out great.

Click the Image or the Thumbnail Above for a Larger Image

From: Edward V.

on: July 25, 2011

Click the Image Above for a Larger Image

From: Mike S.

on: June 26, 2011

I would love to be added to your comment list. I am very pleased with my recent purchase and want to thank you and Randy for such a great product. I had rotator cuff surgery and am out of commission so today my son and his friend put it together to demo my wood chimney chase that was rotting. It was 18’ up there and they did a great job, for the first time installing one, and only took them about an hour. It is top quality equipment and I am so glad I contacted ScaffoldMart to order it. It is a very safe and well built product, it went together perfectly. We bought it for our company but are using it for personal items at the moment. I am sure we will get many years of good use out of it. I did check with a rental company and for the same setup it would have cost me about $2800.00 so I saved about a $1000.00.

Thank you for being there for all interested parties out there and not just contractors.


From: Edwin M.

on: June 08, 2011

Thanks again for the help with my boat stands. Its not very often that we have orders come in EARLY. Everyone at ScaffoldMart has our thanks and admiration!

From: Chris B.

on: June 08, 2011

I'm a little reluctant to offer praise because I don't want my competitors to know what a great deal your boat stands are. But credit where credit is due. A fine product, a fine value.

Chris B.
Anchors Away Boatyard
Hampstead, NC

From: William C.

on: April 05, 2011

Jerry, I want to thank you for your help on our scaffold purchase. Prompt shipment and customer support is what it is all about. I worked construction for 40 + years and I find that the scaffolding is prime (excellent) quality. Again I thank you. I look forward to future business.

From: Tim T., of the J CIV Dept of Navy, DASN C4I

on: April 01, 2011

I wanted to thank you for your prompt response on my recent scaffolding order. I actually picked up the order at the shipper's location in Baltimore so I could use it over the weekend (last weekend).

I'm very pleased with the quality of your product, accuracy of my delivered order, and greatly appreciate the kind customer service. The only problem is I now want more scaffolding. I'll submit my next order when my finances catch up.

Thanks again and have a nice weekend.


From: Doug B.

on: March 31, 2011

I've spent most of my time in Texas since ordering the walk boards, so have had a chance to install them on the boat lift. However, they arrived with lightening speed, trucking company called to set up delivery less than 36 hours after I placed the order with you guys! No damage--beautiful product. I will send pictures when I get the chance to install them on the lift.

From: Tim M.

on: March 29, 2011

I just wanted to send a quick note to let you guys know how pleased we are with our purchase. Everything was exactly what we were looking for and the price was outstanding. Being a extremely large facility, and having a good amount of things requiring attention 30 plus feet in the air, a lift was needed, but not in our price range. We were referred to you guys, as an alternative option, and are glad we pursued it. You and Tammy were great in communication and offering invaluable advice/ expertise. Unfortunately, due to such a great purchase, we don't foresee using you guys in the near future. However, you can bet that the next facility we build, you guys will be the first call. Also, please feel free to use us as a reference to any and all, as we've been happy to speak about Scaffold Mart every chance we get. Thanks again and best of luck!

From: François C.

on: March 08, 2011

The scaffolding was delivered yesterday, on time, complete, and in good condition. Thanks for your time and your efficiency.

From: Dave S.

on: February 23, 2011

In a phrase ...your company has exceeded my expectations! If for nothing else Zirk fittings on the casters, your product screams quality! My goodness, with a basic maintenance routine this kit will last a lifetime.

I've had many experiences with contractor grade scaffolding over the years ...some better than others. I can honestly say to anyone reading this, you can believe everything in the Scaffold Mart descriptions. Hands down, the highest quality product on the market I've experienced ....particularly for the do it yourself homeowner. Exceptional scaffold kit for the price point.

I purchased this kit mainly for dry wall screw pop repairs, and painting of the great room ceiling and walls in our home. However, I can see now I'll make plenty of use on the exterior of my home as well. Of course this means you'll have a returning customer for accessories and additions to the scaffold tower for exterior use. Thank you, for providing a premium American Made product line. It's a good thing when purchases work out much better than you originally planned.

Thank you so very much. And, please thank everyone from the front office to the craftsmen who build the product line for your company. It's very apparent in the quality of your products that everyone there enjoys what they do.


From: Erik R.

on:

First off, I don't have the flowery wording your looking for to post on your site, however I wish to convey my experience with ScaffoldMart anyways.  I was completely satisfied with your service and your products.   I was under a tight deadline and you guys were able to get me everything I needed in less time than anywhere else I could find.  Not only was your service expedient, but your scaffolding, stages, pins, braces and jacks are top-quality.  Thanks for helping me get the job done right, and on time.

From: David D.

on:

I would like to say my experience with ScaffoldMart was clean/fast/honest with all my amateur questions answer with clarity before i bought. I bought the 26' deluxe and it was up in a few hours after its prompt delivery. My friend Robert, who was going to repair my chimney, admired the quality. So didn't the building inspector. I admired the price which turned out to be significantly cheaper than if I had rented. More so when Robert contracted the flu and the scaffolding sat idle while he recuperated, 7 days. Now Robert is going to stucco an addition. The scaffolding is assembled and can sit there free of fees until we get to doing the "mud and mesh". Consider this an A+ recommendation.

From: Doug

on:

Well, since the purchase was boat stands, not a whole lot to see and not much of a project. Suffice to say the boats are all upright and well supported, which is certainly critical to safety during storage and Spring fitting out. I remain very impressed with the quality of the stands, in particular the galvanizing and the fine machining of the acme thread on the adjusters. You really can spin them almost the length of the thread with just one spin!

From: Seth J.

on:

Thank you so much for dealing with us earlier in the fall. We were very appreciative of your business. In the end the Scaffolding worked out fantastically.

This is a photo of one of our performance so that you can at least see what we were crazy enough to do.

Click the Image Above for a Larger Image

From: Richard C.

on:

I really appreciate the fact you have created such a competitive, quality, firm to serve folks such as I. You can rest assured I will be back for more products and I will recommend you to all my business associates. Thank you, as well, on making sure the customer is satisfied and the product arrives as promised.

From: Pat H.

on:

I just have to say this. Locally I would have almost paid double for scaffolding I needed, and I would have had to pick it up. In California, jobs are sparse and spending money on safety is a luxury here. I saved a ton of money on your product, and it was delivered to my job site! I am so impressed. Even with a slightly damaged part and a wrong part because I ordered outside of your package deal there was some confusion. Instead of making me feel bad about and hassling me, you guys just deliver honesty and good service. I will be adding to my scaffolding down the road, but I will know right where to look! scaffoldmart.com has my business, and if others go elsewhere, they better not come crying to me!

Thanks for correcting the order without hassle. I love my scaffolding and it worked with other scaffolding that I had.


From: Fred K.

on:

Just wanted to let y'all know how much I appreciated doin business with ScaffoldMart. From Randy's help with the placing the order and Tami's help with the shipping information. It's very hard to find the kind of professionalism that y'all provided to me. Everything came in without a hitch, and all the pieces fit perfect.

From: Brian

on:

You recently sold me two walk-boards, casters and some bracing. I want to share my story and Thank You for your products. I needed to paint my tall room for my house before going onto market. I had some scaffolding I used when I repaired and painted the place. My homemade walk-boards were recycled into other projects. I looked at the cost of a new extension ladder and decided it was cheaper and safer to upgrade my beat-up scaffolding.

I loved the new walk boards. I feel very confident with the strength and they are very easy to move. The new bracing got the supports to the right distance and the casters made my 13 foot high assembly very easy to move. I have included a picture showing the walk-boards and me cutting in paint at the ceiling line.


From: Doug

on:

Hi Randy (aka Ransom...dang if that don't sound like a true Southern name, and a very distinguished one at that!)

Just a quick note to let you know that the 10 SB-3's arrived today, in perfect condition and certainly appearing to be a top quality product.

The entire experience with your company, from ordering right through to the delivery today, including the communication with the delivery dispatcher and the driver, has been first class, and I just want you to know how much I appreciate it. I would not hesitate for one minute to recommend your products and your company to a family member or the closest of friends.

I'm confident that the experience with the back-ordered SB-2's will be just the same. Do let me know when they are ready to ship, as we really do need the taller stands at the earliest opportunity.


From: Greg P.

on:

I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with Scaffold Mart. Monday of last week I found a local scaffolding rental company on Craig's list selling used 6' scaffolding. I called to see if they also had any 5' pieces. After a lengthy wait I was told what I wanted would cost me "about $1000.00" his tone almost made me feel guilty for calling him .

Long story short on Tuesday I placed an order with ScaffoldMart and on Friday shiny new scaffolding was at my front door. Not used stuff but high quality equipment at about half the price of used. Keep up the good work !!


From: Alexander G.

on:

Our new tower arrived today and we've added it to the set we bought from you a few years back. This is just a note to tell you that this is a terrific value and we like to point all of our business acquaintances in your direction. A good deal all around.

From: Rachel

on:

We received our scaffolding this morning. It is PERFECT!!! Thank you so much for all your help! I really appreciate it!

From: Bill K.

on:

My scaffold order arrived today in good shape, it exactly fits what I need and the quality is as advertised. Thanks for prompt shipping! A good deal is great but only if the company behind it has the high standards ScaffoldMart seems to have. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.

From: Brutis

on: 2009

I made a video of the scaffolding installation - time lapse. Check it out. You can see other videos of the project at the BrutisBB You Tube channel.

From: MJ

on:

The Scaffolding is GREAT and it came when we needed it.  Thank you so much for a great quality product and great service.

From: Steve B.

on:

Thank you for the service after the sale. This is without doubt the most important reason to do business with your company.

Even though I purchased a small quantity by comparison to other people, the treatment was the same as a large customer.

Accurate information, prompt follow-up, and the best customer service in the industry.

Please use this information to share with customers that may have any doubt about purchasing from a company out of state, over the Internet, or may have had bad service in the past.


From: Ron D.

on:

Thank you for your speedy response! The grouser arrived last night. I've been in the construction business for 26 years, and you guys sell the absolute top of the line scaffolding anywhere and at the best prices! Your customer service is the best!!

From: FRC

on:

Thank you for the excellent service. You took the time to listen, understand, and then recommend what I needed (and didn't need) to get the job done. You wrote and patently amended my quote three separate times making sure I didn't miss or need anything else. I placed the order with you on Monday morning, Tammy provided me with the PRO number on Tuesday morning, and the scaffolding was delivered that Friday. The truck driver was great. Backed his rig off Main Street and into the driveway so we wouldn't have to carry the 2000 lbs of scaffolding too far. He impressed me so much I tipped him! Only problem I had (not your fault) was a bent hook on one of the walk boards. We made note on the bill of lading with the driver, called you, and I had the replacement hook in two days. No hassles. No questions. Thanks for the fast turn around time on that.

The product is first rate. Thank-you for recommending the ScaffoldMart 7' (379AP7) and 10' (379AP10) Super Premium Extreme Duty Aluminum Plywood Walk boards. You were right, they are the way to go. Light weight, sturdy, and everything is replaceable. Glad I listened.

I have to admit I was a little hesitant on spending 3000.00 plus dollars sight unseen, to folks I didn't know, on products I'm going to trust my safety with, but I have absolutely no reservations about you or the scaffolding. Thanks again for all your help. If you're ever up North stop by, the beer's cold and I've got an extra paint scraper!

Click the Image or the Thumbnails Above for a Larger Image

From: Ervin

on:

The scaffolding was delivered yesterday, I'm impressed. We're not talking wimpy here, we're talking SOLID. Like me and a couple of my fat 375 lbs buddies are going to working on top and there is nothing to worry about because that scaffold will support more people than we can get up there. You guys make a fine product, and it was well worth any of the problems I had getting it here. What I'm trying to tell you, you have one happy customer here.

Besides your order, I had tank less hot water heater that was suppose to be delivered the same day your order came in. To make a long store short, your product was delivered, the other shipping company lost my water heater. I think some of the stress I was getting from that problem rubbed off on my dealings with you guys. Sorry about that, the shipping agent called and apologized, but that doesn't get me my water heater. Another one is going to be sent out today, and I'll get it maybe, if I'm lucky, next week. I just pray to God they don't lose this one as well. From my end, this is the scary part about ordering Online, paying for something and not getting it. I'm not talking about a movie CD, I paid over $1200 for that water heater and right now, I don't have a damn thing to show for it.

So, try to understand why I am a little nervous about ordering Online But, I must say this, what ever you did after I called you and told you the scaffolding didn't get here you got things moving, I got a call from the shipper and was given a delivery date and time. Thanks for doing that.


From: Jim M.

on:

Just wanted to tell you that we received our scaffold order, everything arrived in perfect condition! And your selection of "R/L" Carriers was outstanding the driver Johnny was very helpful with off load. "Your Product is the best I have ever used" Being a Maintenance Engineer, for General Motors after our Military Careers I have used many "other products" and they do not measure up to yours.

From: Denis D.

on:

Today I received scaffold that I recently ordered and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product. Many times when ordering products Online, you do not always get what you think you ordered when it comes to quality or workmanship. But the scaffold was a beefy construction grade, the outstanding packaging guaranteed safe delivery. I couldn't be happier with my scaffolding. Additionally, your choice to use RL trucking was the correct choice. I live in the country and I was not at home at the time of delivery, but ;according to my wife, "Brian" parked out on the road, off loaded our material, transported it up the driveway and placed it behind the house. What service!!! Another trucking company would have insisted on tailgate delivery or would have taken the materials back to the terminal. My hats off to both Scaffold Mart for the outstanding products and packaging and RL Trucking for the outstanding customer service.

From: Stephen

on:

I felt compelled to drop you a line about your company. It is impossible to find a scaffolding package, new or used, that compares with the product that you offer. And when you consider your customer service, ease of ordering and incredible delivery services there is no other choice but Scaffold Mart. Please keep up the great work.

From: Not Provided

on:

Hi Jerry and the rest of you guys, I got my order today and i wanted to tell you how satisfied i am with your product. I've been in the drywall business for 30 some odd years and been on scaffolding more time than i want to remember, I've always borrowed scaffold from contractors in the past because i don't use it that often, maybe 3 time a year. I was reluctant to order important products like this over the Internet but i am very satisfied with your product its the same quality as any other scaffold I've used in the past. Thanks for not letting me down

 

[ Home ]    [ Scaffold Certification ]    [ Shipping Info ]    [ Large Accounts ]    [ Sitemap ]    [ Contact Us ]    [ Frequently Asked Questions ]    [Scaffolding]    [Grocery Shopping Carts]

 site map xml file