Contact Us

Contact Us

Office (toll free): 866-900-0983 Monday - Thursday 8:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST.  Friday - 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. EST Fax:252-756-3849
For Product Information or To Ask Our Sales Team a Question, Email: Sales@scaffoldmart.com

For Fast Order Status, Freight Damage or Shortage call 866-900-0983

 

Sales and Shipping Quotes:

Gray:

National and International Sales Quick Quotes, Complex quotes, Outside sales. Is based out of Charlotte NC.

Export specialist Phone: 704-650-2505 (Call anytime)

Email: Gray Thomas
(gray@scaffoldmart.com)
Glen:

Former college quarterback. Very good with follow through. Call Glen anytime. He will configure you a tower, a wall, or recommend exactly what you need but nothing you don’t.

Phone: 252-809-3885 (After Hours - Call or Text)

Email: Glen Cargile
(glen@scaffoldmart.com)
Grace

Grace is quick, easy to talk to, and will help you get what you need. Contact her today for great service, she will make sure you are taken care of!

Email: Grace Nenow
(grace@scaffoldmart.com)
mattHEW

Inside sales.  Navy Veteran MH-60S helicopter pilot.  Specializing in complex quotes, national accounts, international sales, and top-notch follow through.  Call or text anytime. 

Phone:  931-242-4019 (After hours – Call or Text)

Email: Matthew Blair
(matt@scaffoldmart.com)
Brice - "Slim"

Brice is the youngest member of our team and a part-time student. He's studied the product line and become an expert on our offerings, give him a call and he'll put together your perfect configuration.

Phone: 252-412-4059 (After Hours - Call or Text)

Email: Brice Jackson
(brice@scaffoldmart.com)
 

After Hours Numbers:

Gray: 704-650-2505 (based out of Charlotte) Outside Sales

Glen: 252-809-3885 (call or text) Sales-Phone Orders
 
mattHEW: 931-242-4019 (call or text) Sales-Phone Orders


Customer Support, LOST or damaged freight:

Please contact Lisa Holly for any Questions and Concerns

Email: lisa@scaffoldmart.com


For website improvement ideas or functionality concerns:

Chase for web development  chase@SCAFFOLDMART.COM


Sales Offices Address:

1705 S. Evans St.
Greenville, NC 27834

Warehouse Address:

1002 N. Pitt St.
Greenville, NC 27834

Wiring information

To wire funds, use the following information:

Acct Name: Grady F. Smith & Co., Inc
Bank: Crescom Bank
288 Meeting Street
Charleston, sc 29401-1575
 Swift Code: None Needed

(ABA) Routing#: 053208079

Acct#: 2101283139

This is a Wire Account only!
No checks are ever issued from this account!
Do not accept any checks with this account number