Contact Us

Contact Us

Office (toll free): 866-900-0983 Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. EST Fax:252-756-3849
For Product Information or To Ask Our Sales Team a Question, Email: Sales@scaffoldmart.com

For Fast Order Status, Freight Damage or Shortage call 866-900-0983

 

Sales and Shipping Quotes:

Gray:

National and International Sales Quick Quotes, Complex quotes, Outside sales. Is based out of Charlotte NC.

Canadian specialist Phone: 704-650-2505(After Hours)

Email: Gray Thomas
(Gray@scaffoldmart.com)
Randy:

Inside Sales and Lightening Fast! Call Randy to place a phone order and get it done quick. He is incredibly fast!

Phone: 252-289-5604 (After Hours - Call or Text)

Email: Randy Laroche
(Randy@scaffoldmart.com)
Glen:

Former college quarterback. Very good with follow through. Call Glen anytime. He will configure you a tower, a wall, or recommend exactly what you need but nothing you don’t.

 Phone: 252-809-3885 (After Hours - Call or Text)

Email: Glen Cargile
(Glen@scaffoldmart.com)
connor:

Inside sales, Connor is our newest addition to the team and is a consummate proffesional. Call for a fast quote today.

Phone: 252-531-9799 (After Hours - Call or Text)

Email: Connor Saieed
(Connor@scaffoldmart.com)

After Hours Numbers:

Randy: 252-289-5604 (call or text) Sales-Phone Orders

Gray: 704-650-2505 (based out of Charlotte) Outside Sales

Glen: 252-809-3885 (call or text) Sales-Phone Orders



Customer Support and Damages:

Please contact Bob for any Questions and Concerns

Email: Customer Support


For website improvement ideas or functionality concerns:

Please contact Chase for web development  chase@scaffoldmart.com


Sales Offices Address:

1705 S. Evans St.
Greenville, NC 27834

Warehouse Address:

1002 N. Pitt St.
Greenville, NC 27834

Wiring information

To wire funds, use the following information:

Acct Name: Grady F. Smith & Co., Inc
Bank: Crescom Bank
288 Meeting Street
Charleston, sc 29401-1575
 Swift Code: None Needed

(ABA) Routing#: 053208079

Acct#: 2101283139

This is a Wire Account only!
No checks are ever issued from this account!
Do not accept any checks with this account number