Contact Us

Contact Us

Office (toll free): 866-900-0983 Monday - Thursday 8:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST.  Friday - 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. EST Fax:252-756-3849
For Product Information or To Ask Our Sales Team a Question, Email: Sales@scaffoldmart.com

For Fast Order Status, Freight Damage or Shortage call 866-900-0983

 

Sales and Shipping Quotes:

GRAY 
Sales Manager:  National and International Sales Quick Quotes, Complex quotes, Outside sales. Is based out of Charlotte NC.Export specialist
Phone: 704-650-2505 (Call anytime)
Email: Gray Thomas  (gray@scaffoldmart.com)
 
GLEN
Former college quarterback. Very good with follow through. Call Glen anytime. He will configure you a tower, a wall, or recommend exactly what you need but nothing you don’t.
Phone: 252-809-3885 (After Hours - Call or Text)
Email: Glen Cargile  (glen@scaffoldmart.com)
 
GRACE
Grace is quick, easy to talk to, and will help you get what you need. Contact her today for great service, she will make sure you are taken care of!
Email: Grace Nenow (grace@scaffoldmart.com)
 
mattHEW
Inside sales.  Navy Veteran MH-60S helicopter pilot.  Specializing in complex quotes, national accounts, international sales, and top-notch follow through.  
Phone:  931-242-4019 (After hours – Call or Text)
Email: Matthew Blair (matt@scaffoldmart.com)
 
rAnsome - "Randy"
Randy has been with Scaffoldmart since the beginning, stemming from an equipment rental background. He is known as a dynamic part of the sales team, with his personable and helpful personality. He considers the Scaffoldmart team his family and he likes for his customers to feel the same. 
Phone: 252-289-5604 (After Hours - Call or Text)
Email: Ransome Laroche (randy@scaffoldmart.com)
 

After Hours Numbers:

Gray: 704-650-2505 (based out of Charlotte) Outside Sales

Glen: 252-809-3885 (call or text) Sales-Phone Orders
 
Matthew: 931-242-4019 (call or text) Sales-Phone Orders

Randy:  252289-5604 (call mortext) Sales-Phone Orders

Customer Support, LOST or damaged freight:

Please contact Lisa Holly for any Questions and Concerns

Email: lisa@scaffoldmart.com


For website improvement ideas or functionality concerns:

Morgan@SCAFFOLDMART.COM

ZAC@SCAFFOLDMART.COM